Splinterlands TELEGRAM Trivia Contest! This Saturday! 8PM UTC15 BOOSTER PACK PRIZE!

Telegram contest 1.png

Telegram Trivia Contest!

LIVE in Telegram!

When: THIS Saturday, February 15th, 8:30 PM UTC

(12:30 PM PST/3:30 PM EST) Not in the US? You can use this World Time Converter to find out what time to be online!

What: A Trivia Contest!

Questions will consist of everything Splinterlands related: stats, card rarities and names, and of course, Lore! Hosted by your favorite Telegram Mod @grapthar!

There will be a combination of question/answer form and multiple-choice questions, so study up a bit, and come and have some fun!

Where: Telegram

Telegram is a social messaging application, much like Discord.
Not in the Splinterlands Telegram? Join HERE.

Check-in: 20 minutes before start time

That's 8:10PM UTC/ 12:10PM PST/ 3:10PM EST

About those Prizes...

  • 1st Place: 7 BOOSTER PACKS
  • 2nd Place: 5 BOOSTER PACKS
  • 3rd Place: 3 BOOSTER PACKS

February 1st Trivia Contest Winners!

Thanks to everyone who participated! This contest was the biggest thus far, which is great news! Hopefully, we keep growing every time!

https://media.giphy.com/media/xT0xezQGU5xCDJuCPe/giphy.gif

First Place - @monstermother!

Second Place - @warrentrx!

Third Place - @cryptofrancois!

Make sure to study up on your stats, facts and lore. We're coming for you!

See you there!

This contest is replacing two of the Music/Lore contests each month (instead of that being held weekly, it will be biweekly, as will the Trivia contest). We are alternating between the Music/Lore contest, and the Telegram Trivia contest each week, so check in here for when and where to submit Music and Lore, and contest times/dates, and win yourself some packs!

Places to learn more, connect and play!

SPLINTERLORE Website: It's lore galore!

SPLINTERLANDS/STEEM MONSTERS BLOG: Where you'll find all the updates. SPLINTERLANDS.io: GET IN THE GAME! SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM


Comments
Steemie currently dosen't allow you to make comments. If you want to write something, write it using another frontend (like Steemit)
Click there to view this post on Steemit.com